13028 Leroy Center Road
Leroy Township, Ohio 44077

Contact Us

Map | Contact Form

Trustee Heather Shelton
hshelton@leroyohio.com
(440) 254-4288

Trustee Rich Van Pelt
rvanpelt@leroyohio.com
(440) 254-4387

Trustee Jason Rodgers
jrodgers@leroyohio.com
(440) 343-1711

trustees@leroyohio.com

Fiscal Officer Lexi Brown
lbrown@leroyohio.com
fiscaloffice@leroyohio.com
13028 Leroy Center Road
(440) 254-4601

Auxiliary Fiscal Officer Sharon Rodgers
srodgers@leroyohio.com
(440) 254-4601

Leroy Zoning Inspector Noell Sivertsen
nsivertsen@leroyohio.com
zoning@leroyohio.com
Leroy Townhall
6684 Paine Road
(216) 296 – 2931

Road Department Superintendent Rich Van Pelt, Jr.
rvanpeltjr@leroyohio.com
roaddept@leroyohio.com
(440) 254-4234

Recreation Board President Brandy Hanusosky
bhanusosky@leroyohio.com
recboard@leroyohio.com
(440) 254-4235

Map


View Larger Map


Contact Us Online

* indicates required field

(inc. area code)

Coming events

Sep
17
Sat
9:00 am Fall Garage Sale
Fall Garage Sale
Sep 17 @ 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
It’s that time again!  Please click on the link below for all details and sign-up information. https://leroyohio.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/07/Garage-Sale-Fall-Rules-22.pdf